Contact Keystone Coaches

KHS Athletics

Gina Gibson, Athletic Director
440-355-2400 Ext. 2391
gina.gibson@keystone.k12.oh.us
580 Opportunity Way
LaGrange, Ohio 44050

Bert Fitzgerald, Baseball
440-225-3047
fitznla@windstream.net

Jeffrey Holzhauer, Boys’ Basketball
Jeffrey.Holzhauer@keystone.k12.oh.us

Gregory Morgan, Boys' Golf
Gregory.Morgan@keystone.k12.oh.us

Kevin Graham, Boys’ Soccer
kvgraham55@gmail.com

Kevin Minnich, Bowling
Madmex300@yahoo.com

Kara Griswold, Cheerleading
Kara.Griswold@keystone.k12.oh.us

Tom Habenicht, Cross Country
Tom.Habenicht@keystone.k12.oh.us

Don Griswold, Football
Don.Griswold@keystone.k12.oh.us

Scott Terry, Girls’ Basketball
Hoopscoach20@hotmail.com

Kim Sturgill, Girls’ Golf
Kim.Sturgill@keystone.k12.oh.us

Tim Giesel, Girls’ Soccer
tdgiesel@windstream.net

Jim Piazza, Softball
jbdpiazza@yahoo.com

Jeff Holzhauer, Track
jeffrey.holzhauer@keystone.k12.oh.us

Buddy Trego, Volleyball
bud3go10@gmail.com

Chris Vondruska, Wrestling
Chris.Vondruska@keystone.k12.oh.us

KMS Athletics

Gina Gibson, KMS Athletic Director
440-355-2400 Ext. 2391
marcus.brailer@keystone.k12.oh.us
580 Opportunity Way
LaGrange, Ohio 44050

Shannon Heffernan, Cheerleading
shannon.heffernan@keystone.k12.oh.us

Tom Habenicht, Cross Country
Tom.Habenicht@keystone.k12.oh.us

Chad Elliott, 7/8th Grade Football
Chad.Elliot@avispl.com

Steve Ody, Track
steve.ody@keystone.k12.oh.us

Suzanne Healy, 8th Grade Volleyball
suzanne.healy@keystone.k12.oh.us

Jamie Cendrosky, 7th Grade Volleyball
Jamie.Cendrosky@keystone.k12.oh.us